​​

ReviewsSee all
  • Peter
    It looks great, thank you!
  • Sharon
    “ We are just thrilled with our letterbox. Hubby putting it up now. Such a surprise... „    more you put the number and the inscription on this. Thought this would have been ‘chucked in the parcel’. So much care. Wishing you all good luck and being safe.  „
  • Karen
    Thank you for your excellent service and communication.
  • Diane
    “ Hi I received my Keg letterbox today. To say I'm impressed is an understatement. Thanking... „    more you „
  • Annette
    “ Thanks for print effort in accomodating my request for my new white small milk can... „    more mail box to be delivered on a Wednesday or Thursday. It arrived today in perfect condition. Excellent workmanship. I love it and will gladly tell everyone where I purchased from. Thanks again it’s just lovely  „
  • Andrea White
    Thanks for a beautiful letterbox, well done.
  • Mike Anderson
    “ Better than I expected, good quality manufacture. Had my doubts when I ordered but well... „    more done, very happy. „
  • Cathryn
    “ Great service and communication, fast shipping, received tap guard the next day of ordering. Fits... „    more standard outside taps no problems. Thank you so much. „
  • Noel
    Mailbox arrived this am. Looks great. Very pleased. Thank you.
  • Mary-Anne
    “ My mailbox looks amazing! I can’t wait to put in in front of my new... „    more house! „
  • Lisa
    The mail box is perfect and looks fantastic!!!! X
  • Christine
    Seller was great with communication, item is exactly as described, great!
  • Margaret
    “ Hi Fiona, we just received our beautiful letterbox. I absolutely love it! It s perfect.... „    more And the speedy delivery was amazing. Thankyou so much.  „
  • Bec
    Awesome, fast postage. Thank you
  • Lynette
    Excellent , such good value for money and fantastic quality ..thank you
  • Anne B
    “ Much appreciated and thank you for your help so very happy we ordered our new... „    more letterbox through Mailmaster. „
  • Greg
    Item as described,well packed,would buy again,well done. Thankyou
  • Naomi
    “ Just thought I’d share how nicely our Gaby mailbox turned out. $50 of sandstone rocks... „    more from Nuway Landscaping. I think it looks pretty special and ties in well with the rocks behind. Nice and big letter box. Only gripe is the aluminium faceplate scratches so easily, just holding the numbers on it when we decided where to put them marked it.  „
  • Scott
    Received it today, it is fantastic.
  • John D
    “ Hi Fiona, We just received our new letter box and we couldn’t ask for a... „    more better company to deal with. Just wanted to say thanks for the great service. Thanks  „

Reviews

“ Excellent value thank you, Bunnings must make huge margins. „
Louise 16/06/2011 2.3 Elite
“ Thanks for the very fast delivery of our fantastic letterbox!! It looks great! „
Carl 08/04/2011 9.Blackwell
“ Hi, I received our custom mailbox yesterday afternoon and thought I would congratulate you on running a professional and efficient business. Your information, planning and ordering process was without fuss and you delivered exactly what you advertised. I plan to write a positive review on the Australian review website and have recommended you to our landscaping company. It is refreshing to find a company who deliver what they claim! Regards, „
Genia 02/04/2011 6. Magnolia
“ This product meets all expectations, thanks for the great, prompt and friendly service. „
“ Excellent product and great value, thanks you. Very quick delivery, wish you had more stuff I could buy from you. „
David 18/03/2011 5.3 Elite Box Only
“ Hi, Received mailbox today - looks great. Thanks, „
Tracey 09/03/2011 105. Special Price
“ Hi Mark, Letterbox arrived in Bundeena today!!! Thank you so much. It looks great and fits perfect in the pier. We are going to be the envy of everyone!! Hopefully you will get further business as we have new homes being build all the time around us and will tell our landscaper and garden designer as well. Thank you „
Colin 11/02/2011 5. Bowman
“ Thanks - the letterbox arrived in one piece and has now been installed, and looks good „
Annette 07/02/2011 105. Special Price
“ Hi Mark Just emailing to let you know that we have received the mailbox today. Thank you very much for your service and workmanship – it is exactly what we were after. Thanks again. „
Alison 06/02/2011 5. Large Milk Can
“ Arrived safe and sound and in perfect condition. Exactly as described. Very pleased. Alison & George Korbula „
Irene 29/01/2011 2. Gumleaf Erindale
“ We received our letterbox today. Thankyou it was just what we wanted and the packaging was "out of this world". We wish you all the very best for getting up and running again and hope that your flood damage was minimal. I will certainly spread the word. Thanks again, Irene Kelman, Kapunda, South Australia. „
Robert 28/01/2011 MB 9215
“ The letterbox arrived today while the Stone Masons were erecting the peers. We are very happy with your product and wish you and your staff all the best for the big Qld cleanup. Regards, Bob Bailey. „
Ryan 24/01/2011 7. The Keg
“ Great, hassle free online shopping. Very price competitive and delivery was fast including email alerts. Will recommend for sure. Great job! „
Carol 19/01/2011 9.3 Auspost Box Only
“ "The best of the best" Top service, product & delivery. Allways kept informed even in difficult conditions (floods). I honestly thought that my mailbox was floating to NZ & would have understood if the order couldnt be processed, but true to form it landed on my door step within 3 days of being notified. You cannot get better than that..... Thankyou Carol „
ROLAND 18/12/2010 9.3 Auspost Box Only
“ Hi All , Thank you for supplying a great unit , It arrived in excellent condition , very well packed and looks great & the service with advising of the order process is terrific Thanks again , it's much appreciated Have a great Xmas & take care Bathurst. . N.S.W. „
thanh 16/12/2010 2.3 Elite
“ Thank You Very Much about Your Services.And Thank You very much the Leter box from Sanbray Pty Ltd. Here my Letter box. I had been sended Your web to my friends. They'll contact to You. Wish Your Company and all Staff's a Mery Christmas and Happy New Year. From Your Customer „
Vicky 15/12/2010 1. Gumleaf
“ Ordered this in Primrose which matches my garage doors and railings. Received it a few days after ordering. Great service from start to finish and a fantastic price. Can't wait to have it installed. „
ian 03/12/2010 3. Sml Milk Can
“ Thank you the letter box is great, could not have be more pleased with your service „
BREE 16/11/2010 3. Sml Milk Can
“ Thankyou for the quick postage and the protection it had. Very nice gift for my mother for xmas. She is very excited to use it and I was very happy with the price aswell. Thankyou Bree. Would reccomend you to other people. „
Jeandre 03/11/2010 2.3 Elite
“ Good day, Thank you so much for your professional service and speedy delivery! We urgently needed a postbox and ordered one on Tuesday. It arrived on Thursday! Thank you, we are happy customers. „
Jacqueline 27/09/2010 54. Slimline Elite
“ Thanks - arrived safe and sound. Regards Jacqueline „
Ange 24/09/2010 9.2 Auspost
“ Hi I cant believe how qucik my order was, I only ordered it yesterday and it has arrived today. Looks great and I cant wait to get it put up. Thanks so much!! „
Stambolis 23/09/2010 2. Side Opening Milk Can
“ Hello – Just wanted to say Thank You, I received my mail box today Looks really good Thank you, also, for your feedback on status of my order Appreciate your excellent customer service Kind regards Doris Stambolis „
David 15/09/2010 3. Aluminium Fence Box
“ Hi Mailmaster Letterboxes, Your service was very fast and efficient and you were a pleasure to deal with. Thanks David Stephens „
Camille 14/09/2010 2.3 Elite
“ Hi Sanbray, Have received my order and it looks great. Thanks very much „
“ Hi Mark I received the name plate and LOVE it. You have done an awesome job. Thanks so much. Kind regards Rebecca McGowan „
Marc 27/08/2010 3. Sml Milk Can
“ Very nice thank you, very excited that I have such a great deal. „
Online chat software