​​

ReviewsSee all
  • Peter
    It looks great, thank you!
  • Sharon
    “ We are just thrilled with our letterbox. Hubby putting it up now. Such a surprise... „    more you put the number and the inscription on this. Thought this would have been ‘chucked in the parcel’. So much care. Wishing you all good luck and being safe.  „
  • Karen
    Thank you for your excellent service and communication.
  • Diane
    “ Hi I received my Keg letterbox today. To say I'm impressed is an understatement. Thanking... „    more you „
  • Annette
    “ Thanks for print effort in accomodating my request for my new white small milk can... „    more mail box to be delivered on a Wednesday or Thursday. It arrived today in perfect condition. Excellent workmanship. I love it and will gladly tell everyone where I purchased from. Thanks again it’s just lovely  „
  • Andrea White
    Thanks for a beautiful letterbox, well done.
  • Mike Anderson
    “ Better than I expected, good quality manufacture. Had my doubts when I ordered but well... „    more done, very happy. „
  • Cathryn
    “ Great service and communication, fast shipping, received tap guard the next day of ordering. Fits... „    more standard outside taps no problems. Thank you so much. „
  • Noel
    Mailbox arrived this am. Looks great. Very pleased. Thank you.
  • Mary-Anne
    “ My mailbox looks amazing! I can’t wait to put in in front of my new... „    more house! „
  • Lisa
    The mail box is perfect and looks fantastic!!!! X
  • Christine
    Seller was great with communication, item is exactly as described, great!
  • Margaret
    “ Hi Fiona, we just received our beautiful letterbox. I absolutely love it! It s perfect.... „    more And the speedy delivery was amazing. Thankyou so much.  „
  • Bec
    Awesome, fast postage. Thank you
  • Lynette
    Excellent , such good value for money and fantastic quality ..thank you
  • Anne B
    “ Much appreciated and thank you for your help so very happy we ordered our new... „    more letterbox through Mailmaster. „
  • Greg
    Item as described,well packed,would buy again,well done. Thankyou
  • Naomi
    “ Just thought I’d share how nicely our Gaby mailbox turned out. $50 of sandstone rocks... „    more from Nuway Landscaping. I think it looks pretty special and ties in well with the rocks behind. Nice and big letter box. Only gripe is the aluminium faceplate scratches so easily, just holding the numbers on it when we decided where to put them marked it.  „
  • Scott
    Received it today, it is fantastic.
  • John D
    “ Hi Fiona, We just received our new letter box and we couldn’t ask for a... „    more better company to deal with. Just wanted to say thanks for the great service. Thanks  „

Reviews

MICHAEL 14/04/2012 9.Blackwell
“ Beautiful workmanship, nice Australian made product. I can see it lasting forever. „
Joy 13/04/2012 9.8 Cast Pillar
“ dear mailmaster, Our pillar malbox has arrived already. Thrilled with it and your rapid service.. most impressed, we are and definitely 5 stars from us. The Hutton Family „
Joy 12/04/2012 9.8 Cast Pillar
“ thank you mailmaster. pillar box has arrived already. we are impressed and just love it. nice and quirky. „
Horace 28/03/2012 1. A4 Stainless Mailbox
“ Thank you for your service .It was a pleasure to deal with with your company .Your receptionist was extremly helpful .There should be more company like yours Australia 's business would be much better. Yours faithfully „
Denis 13/03/2012 98. Empress Premier
“ Thanks for the mail box it suits very well, we are very happy with the colour it will look great in the picket fence when completed next week. If you would like can send you a photo. Regards Denis „
Emma 05/03/2012 9.8 Cast Pillar
“ Fast delivery. The mailbox looks good, good design for large amount mails in holiday. „
Stephen 04/03/2012 91. Flip Top Surface Mount
“ Great service.......Great product What more can I say. Thank you „
Yuka 24/02/2012 2. Gumleaf Erindale
“ The color was just what I had specially ordered. The manager, Mr. Valentine was patient with me and Gemma was very efficient. I am proud of taking a piece of Australian heritage to Asia to grace my parents' house. My neighors will adore it! Thank you so much! „
Yuka 24/02/2012 1. Engraved Plate Sml
“ They got the spelling of my unusual name right and the engraving was done professionaly. What more can one ask? „
Graeme 11/02/2012 9.2 Auspost
“ Ordered mid afternoon, arrived the next morning. Fantastic service and good value for money. Happy to buy from you again and recommend your company to anyone. Graeme H „
Carolyn 11/01/2012 9.8 Cast Pillar
“ Mailbox was all that I had hoped for! It has a lovely finish and looks very smart. The colour was a little darker than I had imagined but but still very acceptable. Service was fantastic! Prompt attention to my email re a query Subsequent emails from Mailmaster followed confirming every step of the delivery process. I ordered the mailbox on Sunday during the holidays and it was delived (beautifully packed) on the following Wednesday to NSW. Faultless! „
Michelle 21/11/2011 11. Tap Guard
“ Thank you. My order arrived yesterday. That will keep the pesky builders from next door away. Kind regards, „
“ Thanks. It all arrived safely and it looks wonderful. „
Sarah 01/11/2011 3. Aluminium Fence Box
“ Thanks for such a fast and friendly service. Great letterbox. „
Henry 01/11/2011 9.8 Cast Pillar
“ Gemma Received today in perfect condition. Great service thank you. Very happy with product. Regards Harry „
Michelle 06/10/2011 6. Magnolia
“ Received letterbox today, looks great, thank you! „
nicki 12/09/2011 1. A4 Stainless Mailbox
“ Thanks mail box arrived today it is looking amazing. „
Matthew 09/09/2011 9. Moderna
“ Just what we were looking for, very good quality compared to some of the concrete ones I had been looking at - better than expected. Simple to install, highly recommended. „
Rob 04/09/2011 5.3 Elite Box Only
“ Thanks for the very quick service, excellant product and service. „
Elsie 04/09/2011 5. Express
“ A big thank you to your friendly and helpful staff. The letterbox arrived within a few days - and a very nice product it is. A happy customer. Cheeers Elsie „
“ Name plate looks Brilliant. Was wrapped and boxed properly, was delivered to me in perfect condition. Great service from Mailmaster. Recommend this product „
Bianca 12/08/2011 4. Medium Cream Can
“ Great Product and excellent size! We also ordered this in an "as discussed" colour and it is perfect! Thanks! „
Marcus 12/08/2011 9.8 Cast Pillar
“ Great value, love my letterbox. Thanks guys for such a promt service. „
Agata 09/08/2011 9.8 Cast Pillar
“ Thank You very much; received letter box yesterday…. Very happy :-) Regards, Agata „
Debbie 19/07/2011 11. Tap Guard
“ Hello Gemma, i just wanted to say thank for sending the tap guards so quickly. I also wanted to say "I love" the tap guards, they are brilliant, it's good to see the neighbours hose connected to their own tap now instead of mine. Thanks Deb „
Alex 08/07/2011 9.2 Auspost
“ Arrived in great condition, well packed and great quality. „
Christopher 28/06/2011 3. Aluminium Fence Box
“ Thank you for a speedy and efficient service ++ „
Online chat software