​​

ReviewsSee all
  • Peter
    It looks great, thank you!
  • Sharon
    “ We are just thrilled with our letterbox. Hubby putting it up now. Such a surprise... „    more you put the number and the inscription on this. Thought this would have been ‘chucked in the parcel’. So much care. Wishing you all good luck and being safe.  „
  • Karen
    Thank you for your excellent service and communication.
  • Diane
    “ Hi I received my Keg letterbox today. To say I'm impressed is an understatement. Thanking... „    more you „
  • Annette
    “ Thanks for print effort in accomodating my request for my new white small milk can... „    more mail box to be delivered on a Wednesday or Thursday. It arrived today in perfect condition. Excellent workmanship. I love it and will gladly tell everyone where I purchased from. Thanks again it’s just lovely  „
  • Andrea White
    Thanks for a beautiful letterbox, well done.
  • Mike Anderson
    “ Better than I expected, good quality manufacture. Had my doubts when I ordered but well... „    more done, very happy. „
  • Cathryn
    “ Great service and communication, fast shipping, received tap guard the next day of ordering. Fits... „    more standard outside taps no problems. Thank you so much. „
  • Noel
    Mailbox arrived this am. Looks great. Very pleased. Thank you.
  • Mary-Anne
    “ My mailbox looks amazing! I can’t wait to put in in front of my new... „    more house! „
  • Lisa
    The mail box is perfect and looks fantastic!!!! X
  • Christine
    Seller was great with communication, item is exactly as described, great!
  • Margaret
    “ Hi Fiona, we just received our beautiful letterbox. I absolutely love it! It s perfect.... „    more And the speedy delivery was amazing. Thankyou so much.  „
  • Bec
    Awesome, fast postage. Thank you
  • Lynette
    Excellent , such good value for money and fantastic quality ..thank you
  • Anne B
    “ Much appreciated and thank you for your help so very happy we ordered our new... „    more letterbox through Mailmaster. „
  • Greg
    Item as described,well packed,would buy again,well done. Thankyou
  • Naomi
    “ Just thought I’d share how nicely our Gaby mailbox turned out. $50 of sandstone rocks... „    more from Nuway Landscaping. I think it looks pretty special and ties in well with the rocks behind. Nice and big letter box. Only gripe is the aluminium faceplate scratches so easily, just holding the numbers on it when we decided where to put them marked it.  „
  • Scott
    Received it today, it is fantastic.
  • John D
    “ Hi Fiona, We just received our new letter box and we couldn’t ask for a... „    more better company to deal with. Just wanted to say thanks for the great service. Thanks  „

Reviews

“ Hi Mark, good morning (or afternoon? We have just received the letterbox and it is just beautiful!!!! Even better then expected. We will soon start building our fence and as soon as it is installed I will send a picture to you. Many thanks for your outstanding service and quality! Rgds, Pamela  „
Vassana 11/06/2015 Parcel Bin CU2
“ Hi guys, A very big thank you especially to Mark for our beautiful parcel box. This is exactly what we wanted. We are very happy with the product but more importantly the after sales service and problem solving that you provided. We will definitely be referring you guys to our family and friends. Cheers Lewis family  „
Brian 21/05/2015 9. Alpine Deluxe
“ Hi there, just wanted to say our letterbox arrived yesterday and we couldn't be more pleased with it! Thank you so much! Kind Regards, Brian and Shirley Hammond, Rolleston, NZ  „
Lynne 21/05/2015 11. Tap Guard
“ Dear Fiona, I received my Tap Guard yesterday. Thank you for your prompt attention. This is a great product – no more problems of people using my water without permission. Thanks again, Regards,  „
Kathryn 21/05/2015 9.8 Cast Pillar
“ Hi Fiona, Received our letter box last week, it looks great, we are very pleased with it. Thank you for your help and excellent service. Kind regards, Kathryn  „
Robyn 21/05/2015 9.2 Auspost
“ Thank you guys for our wonderful Aus Post mailbox received this week. So glad you were happy to send down to NZ, We have put it in place this weekend and it looks fantastic. Five stars to your team. „
Catherine 28/04/2015 9.8 Cast Pillar
“ Fiona, Just a note to say we received the mailbox in N.Z. last week and are very happy with it. The service from you has been outstanding and such quick delivery too. Please pass that on to Mark. Lots of positive comments from friends and family on the awesome mailbox.  „
Michelle 06/04/2015 2.3 Elite
“ We have had the 2.3 Elite mailbox since 2010. It continues to be a beautiful mailbox nearly five years on. Today I had someone from the neighbourhood ring our bell to ask where we bought this mailbox. We were very happy with the service and delivery of the mailbox as we were on a tight landscaping schedule when we purchased this from you. Big thanks for making a stylish and high-quality mailbox.  „
Josephine 27/03/2015 8.Tropicana
“ Beautiful mailbox, envy of the street. Thank you very much.  „
Yvonne 28/01/2015 11. Tap Guard
“ Hi guys, received my order today (1 day earlier than expected). Thanks very much for the fast shipping once ordered and great communication on order status. This Tap Guard is brilliant and much better than the ones at Bunnings :) „
Tracey 03/11/2014 9.8 Cast Pillar
“ love my new Cast Pillar letter box. finally went in today. Everyone who has seen it (photo on social media) love it too. Thanks guys  „
Kyle 07/10/2014 2.3 Elite
“ Wow what a great mailbox. Don't know how I lived without one before. „
Mark 07/10/2014 9.9 Parcel Bin
“ Great product and service. „
Tony 07/10/2014 92.Tanderra
“ Great mailbox, should last forever, very well packed. „
Melissa 07/08/2014 LA 433 - 75mm
“ Received my delivery with thanks! Beautiful product and excellent customer service. Thank you! kind regards „
Justin 03/07/2014 94. Stainless Parcel Box
“ We need to commend you on the excellent service and workmanship with this product, we are more than impressed. Wish more online stores were as available for communication as you are. „
Allan 30/06/2014 5. Express
“ Lovely mailbox, well made and well packed. Vey quickly delivered, thank you. „
Jeffrey 23/06/2014 11. Tap Guard
“ This is actually very good service, thank you very much! „
“ Just a note to let you know that my order arrived yesterday and I am very happy with my purchase. Thankyou for the great service and prompt despatch. Regards, Bill „
Diamantina 21/05/2014 9.2 Urban
“ Absolutely beautiful product colour and all. I was not home on delivery but it was here waiting for me in a well protective packaging. Service was fast and swift. Thank you. „
Sonja 27/04/2014 105. Special Price
“ Thank so much for your patience and assistance, mailbox looks great „
Garry 31/03/2014 1. A4 Stainless Mailbox
“ Hi, Really thrilled with the quality of the mailbox. Care and quality in construction, great packaging, everything professional! I trust that you are incredibly successful because you have provided an outstanding buying experience. Thankyou. „
Rita 24/03/2014 9.8 Cast Pillar
“ I just received my mailbox & the address plate I ordered. I was absolutely delighted with it. From the day I purchased, I received updates on delivery status, it arrived promptly & then the amazing product. Thank you, I am a very happy customer all round. You can't beat your customer service, delivery time & fantastic products :-) You have made me a very happy customer & certainly will shop with you again I clicked GOOD on the feed back but actually it's GREAT Have a great day & thanks again Rita :-) „
Nicole 18/03/2014 9.8 Cast Pillar
“ Hi All, Just wanted to thank you so much for my letterbox! We received it yesterday and are just absolutely rapt with it! Hope you have a fantastic week and thank you all so much once again for being so quick and efficient with our order. Nicole „
Marcia 11/02/2014 Brass Sleeve & Door 14
“ Good Morning Just letting you know that I have received my order and would like to thank you for the item received so quickly. This letterbox sleeve is well made and your service was excellent. Regards Marcia „
Maryanne 16/01/2014 1. Engraved Plate Sml
“ We received our letterbox yesterday, and are really "wrapped" with the results! We received the letterbox only 2 days after ordering it, and could not believe how well it was protected, during its journey to us. We were also thrilled with the colour chosen and number/address plate, attached. Jessica thank you for your assistance with our order and for your professionalism and enthusiasm, in delivering a quality service. I would have no hesitiation recommending "Mailmaster Letterboxes" to anyone who wants a quality product. (5 out of 5 stars!!) Many thanks, Maryanne & Graham „
Maryanne 16/01/2014 4. Noble
“ We received our letterbox yesterday, and are really "wrapped" with the results! We received the letterbox only 2 days after ordering it, and could not believe how well it was protected, during its journey to us. We were also thrilled with the colour chosen and number/address plate, attached. Jessica thank you for your assistance with our order and for your professionalism and enthusiasm, in delivering a quality service. I would have no hesitiation recommending "Mailmaster Letterboxes" to anyone who wants a quality product. (5 out of 5 stars!!) Many thanks, Maryanne & Graham „
Online chat software